Coma Doof Warrior


Dom warrior 001
Coma Doof Warrior (Genre: Post-Apocalypse)

I was named “Coma Warrior”,
Lead singer of His army with no choir.

I loved my mother like no one,
But He didn’t care and slaughtered her in front of everyone.

I want the Immortan dead,
I am his slave, yet I want him dead on a burning bed.

I sing songs that no one hears,
High on chrome, to Valhalla they all wanna disappear.

Yet it’s my job that I duly fulfill,
In desert, storm or in standstill.

I possess no weapons, it’s just this mask that protects me in wars,
It is my mother’s face which I peeled of hers in her last hours.

Immortan tied me on this truck of loudspeakers,
Audible only when my story is told in their rhythm.

The world is dying, so am I,
I need a blood bag fully alive,

The immortal Immortan and his sons,
Will live forever on water and guns.

He once told me, that even if I escape one day,
Without these chains, in search of the Bay.
I would be dead in less than a day,
Coz on these altered-unhindered sands with roads clear and plain,
There is no such way that would ever take me to my aim.

He took my mask and showed the dead world to my blind eyes,
Asked me not to waste time in the past, and concentrate upon what sounded nice.

So, I better just sing along,
Stick here with His crew, and try to complete my songs.

13-10-2015 #MadMax #FuryRoad #Nipunda

Leave a comment