AN UNFINISHED CREATION


IMG_9965

An Unfinished Creation

I was writing a story unfinished,
It had me stuck somewhere about which I have no clue,

The submission date is the february of the 6th,
I need to do nothing coz it will be your 9th one too.

But maybe I am pretending to be way too busy,
Need a chill mint here in this soda bottle, and there I shoot.

Got to finish the unfinished soon,
Shouldn’t be waiting here like Newton to see the fall of a fruit.

+nipunda 2017 june 10th

Leave a Reply

